Contact Us

Morgan Composting, Inc.
4353 U.S. 10
Sears, MI 49679
Phone: (231) 734-2451
Fax: (231) 734-6259

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-3pm

email: info@dairydoo.com

Staff Directory

Brad Morgan
President
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com
Justin Morgan
Vice President, Site Manager
(231) 734-2451
justin@dairydoo.com
Jeremie Morgan
Project Coordinator
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com
Cal Ellens
Warehouse Manager
(231) 878-2892
Diane Sprague
Office Manager
(231) 734-2451
diane@dairydoo.com
Danielle McKinstry
Administrative Assistant
(231) 734-2451
danielle@dairydoo.com
Joel Clifton
Agronomist
(231) 734-2451
joel@dairydoo.com
Jennifer Warren
Retail Sales Coordinator
(231) 734-2451
jennifer@dairydoo.com
Tom Shibley
CCA, Sales
(260) 333-2857
toms@dairydoo.com
Samantha Swales
Retail Store Manager
(231) 734-2451
store@dairydoo.com
Sue McLachlan
Retail Dealer Rep
(231) 388-5273
sue@dairydoo.com